News from Ms Roberts in Malawi

“I had an amazing time in Iponga Primary – I was made to feel so welcome! They celebrated by birthday with songs and poems. I had a football and netball match in my honour and have hundreds of photos, videos and letters to share with everyone at Charles Dickens Primary School! Sadly I still have no phone signal so you will all have to wait until I get back to school to see the photos. Today I  met back up with the other teachers that I traveled with and we are doing some exploring.  Hope you are all enjoying your half term.  Love Ms Roberts”

This entry was posted in Global Links. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

